logo
Travel Plans for
Snuggles, the Hedgehog

January 1999-May 1999
Snuggles
Please E-Mail us and let us know that Snuggles reached you safely.
Travel plans for October 1998-December 1998

DATES CLASSROOMS LINKS TO
LESSONS & ACTIVITIES
Travel Buddy Project Coordinators Judy Bruner-Resource teacher
Pat Hale-Librarian/Media
Loogootee School District
Loogootee West Elementary School
101 Costello Drive
Loogootee, INDIANA 47553
(812) 295-2833 school
jbruner@loogootee.k12.in.us
phale@loogootee.k12.in.us
Selected Book:
The Hat
written & illustrated by Jan Brett
Lesson plans &
activities
Pictures & information
8. January 18-22
mail January 23rd
Lisa Kelly
First Grade
Farmington Schools
Wood Creek Elementary
28400 S. Harwich
Farmington, MICHIGAN
(248)-426-2764 school
Lisa.Kelly@farmington.k12.mi.us
Selected Book:
Lesson plans &
activities
Pictures & information
9. Jan.27-February 2
mail February 3rd
Patti Preves
First Grade
The Blake School
301 Preavey Lane
Wayzata, MINNESOTA 55391
(612)-988-3585 school
Patti_Preves@blake.pvt.k12.mn.us
Selected book:
Sungurs and Leopard
by Barbara Knutson
Lesson plans & activities
Pictures & information
10. February 8-12
mail February 13th
Tracy Keegan
First Grade
Topeka Public Schools
Scott Computer Technology Magnet School
401 SE Market Street
Topeka, KANSAS 66607
(785)-291-1600 #46
tkeegan@topeka.k12.ks.us
Selected book:
Lesson plans & activities
Pictures & information
11. Feb. 15th-19th
mail February 20th
John F.Canu
Third Grade
San Elizario School Dist.
San Elizario Elementary School
3017 Harrison
El Paso, TEXAS 79930-4026
(915)-562-1113
20CuriousKids@bigfoot.com
Selected book:
Lesson plans & activities
Pictures & information
12. Feb.24th- March 5th
mail March 6th
Donna Jean Rudolph
Kindergarten
J-I Elementary School
PO BOX 847
Inverness, MONTANA 59530
(406)-292-3382 school
7jielemp@3rivers.net
Selected book:
Lesson plans & activities
Pictures & information
13. March 10th-18th
mail March 19th
Dawn Bruck
First Grade
Meridian School District
Ustick Elementary
4535 Ustick Rd.
Meridian, IDAHO 83642
(208)-375-3204
bruck@mailhost.sd02.k12.id.us
Selected book:
Lesson plans and activities
Pictures and information
14. March 23rd-30th
mail March 31st
Linda Mosbacker
Salt Lake School District
Backman Elementary
601 North 1500 West
Salt Lake City, UTAH 84116
(801)-578-8100 school
linda.mosbacker@sic.k12.ut.us
Selected book:
Lesson plans and activities
Pictures and information
15. April 5th-11th
mail April 12th
Eileen Anthony
1st & 2nd grades
Arlington #16
Trafton Elementary School
12616 Jim Creek Road
Arlington, WASHINGTON
(360)-435-3259 school
eileen_anthony@asd.wednet.edu
Selected book:
Lesson plans and activities
Pictures and information
16. April 15th-22nd
mail April 23rd
Nancy Kuechle
Kindergarten
Beverly Hills
Horace Mann School
8701 Charleville
Beverly Hills, CALIFORNIA 90211
(310)-277-5900 #295 school
nkuechle@laedu.lalc.k12.ca.us
Selected book:
Lesson plans and activities
Pictures and information

Thank you for being a part of our project.
Mail Snuggles back home
for summer vacation:
Judy Bruner
Resource Room
Loogootee West Elementary
101 Costello Drive
Loogootee, IN 47553

sunflower
Back

flowerpot
Home

sunflower
Next

Thank you for visiting!
Created 10-5-98-Last Updated 10-18-1998
E-mail comments to phale@loogootee.k12.in.us
Please visit the Elementary West Homepage